october, 2021

2021sat30oct(oct 30)7:30 amsun31(oct 31)4:00 pmLeading SAFe® Agile - SAFe Agilist (remote - weekend)Early bird price - $750Online - Live Remote Delivery

Event Details

Develop agile skill sets that are in demand worldwide—and empower your enterprise to succeed in a disruptive marketplace when you become a SAFe 5.1 Agilist (SA).

 

Session timings:

Pacific Time: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Eastern Time: 10:30 am – 6:30 pm
Central Time: 9:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Ticket Section Title

Price $1,099.00 $750.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $750.00

Time

30 (Saturday) 7:30 am - 31 (Sunday) 4:00 pm Pacific Time

Location

Online - Live Remote Delivery

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.