november, 2021

2021wed10nov(nov 10)7:30 amfri12(nov 12)4:00 pmLean Agile Portfolio Management (remote)Early bird price - $1999Online - Live Remote Delivery

Event Details

Lean Agile portfolio management certification from SAFe helps create a culture of innovation, flexibility, and speed where all people in the portfolio can effectively execute as one, unified team.

 

Session timings:

Pacific Time: 7:30 am – 3:30 pm
Eastern Time: 10:30 am – 6:30 pm
Central Time: 9:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Ticket Section Title

Price $2,699.00 $1,999.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $1,999.00

Time

10 (Wednesday) 7:30 am - 12 (Friday) 4:00 pm Pacific Time

Location

Online - Live Remote Delivery

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.