august, 2024

2024thu15aug(aug 15)7:00 amfri16(aug 16)3:30 amSAFe® Agile Product Owner / Product ManagerEarly bird price ends 1st AugustOnline - Live Remote Delivery

Event Details

Develop the skillsets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean-Agile Enterprise by becoming a SAFe® Product Owner / Product Manager (POPM).

 

Session timing:

Pacific Time: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm
Eastern Time: 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Central Time: 9:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Ticket Section Title

Price $999.00 $699.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $699.00

Time

15 (Thursday) 7:00 am - 16 (Friday) 3:30 am Pacific Time

Location

Online - Live Remote Delivery

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.