july, 2024

2024sat20jul(jul 20)7:00 amsun21(jul 21)3:30 amSAFe® Agile Scrum MasterEarly bird price ends 7th JulyLive Remote Delivery

Event Details

Develop the skillsets needed to guide the delivery of value in a Lean-Agile Enterprise by becoming a SAFe® Scrum Master (SSM).

 

Session timing:

Pacific Time: 7:00 am – 3:30 pm
Eastern Time: 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
Central Time: 9:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Ticket Section Title

Price $999.00 $699.00

How many tickets? -1 +

Total Price $699.00

Time

20 (Saturday) 7:00 am - 21 (Sunday) 3:30 am Pacific Time

Location

Live Remote Delivery

Let's talk

If you want to get a free consultation without any obligations, fill in the form below and we'll get in touch with you.